1765 N Lee Trevino Dr #C El Paso, TX 79936  Local: (915) 591-6545 Tollfree: (915) 629-9500
Customer Reviews
SOPHIA'S FLOWERS
Local El Paso, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you my wife loved the arrangement
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very reliable and amazing service on short notice
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

He was very surprised and in love with his basket! Thank u so much for putting it together on short notice and delivering the item! I will use you all again in the future
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent my grandmother a plant for her birthday and she loved it!! She said it was big and beautiful and just perfect! Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

She was very happy with the flowers! Ordering was easy. I was happy that you could deliver on short notice when the national chains would not. I will use you again!
Lore Crosse's Reply:
Date: Jun 01, 2017, 11:15 am

We really appreciate you taking the time to write a positive comment about our service. We'll be glad to assist you any time you need our services. Best regards from the entire Sophia's Flowers Team!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved it!! I didn't know what was gonna be sent out to my loved one but when he showed it to me I loved it! He loved all the candy and the ballons where spot on! Thank you!
Lore's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2017, 5:54 pm

We are very glad to hear your comments, and really appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us. It was our pleasure to work with your order and put our special touch to your basket request. We hope to hear from you again, some time soon. Sincerely, Sophia's Flowers management
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The lady that helped me today was awesome. I'm from out of town so she sent me pictures of what plants she had in the store so that I could choose what was best for me. I highly recommend this florist.
Lore's Reply:
Date: Oct 14, 2016, 3:48 pm

It was our pleasure to help you Mrs Baugh, your order will be taken care of saturday morning. We appreciate your comments, your review and your business. Sincerely, Lore Crosse/owner
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sophia's Flowers has done a BEAUTIFUL, EXCELLENT job. This Florist goes out of her way to do a good job. I highly recommend them, this IS a 5 STARS Florist. . Being from out of town, I always wonder what the arrangements I order look like & if the job is well done. There is NO doubt with Sophia's Flowers. You will get an excellent job.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!!!
Flower Delivery To El Paso, TX
See Delivery Areas